FEATURE OF THE DAY – Stone Sour returns with two new songs

The return of Stone Sour have spoiled us with two new songs and music videos, both from the upcoming  album , Hydrograd.
The singles, Fabuless and Song #3 released hours apart from eachother feature a refreshed sound since the band’s last album, House of Gold and Bones

Listen to both songs below

Fabuless –



Song #3


Hydrograd will be released on June 30th. Pre- Order the album here – https://stonesour.lnk.to/Hydrograd

  • YSIF
  • Taipei Person/Allah Tea
  • Knievel Has Landed
  • Hydrograd
  • Song #3
  • Fabuless
  • The Witness Trees
  • Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)
  • Thanks God It’s Over
  • St. Marie
  • Mercy
  • Whiplash Pants
  • Friday Knights
  • Somebody Stole My Eyes
  • When The Fever Broke

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: