FEATURE OF THE DAY – Mastodon releases new single and album details

With all the hype and promo videos surrounding Mastodon lately, the band have  released a new song from the upcoming album, Emperor of Sand. The new single named Sultan’s Curse is the opening track to the album which will be out on March 31st.

Listen below –

Emperor Of Sand track listing:

1. Sultan’s Curse
2. Show Yourself
3. Precious Stones
4. Steambreather
5. Roots Remain
6. Word To The Wise
7. Ancient Kingdom
8. Clandestiny
9. Andromeda
10. Scorpion Breath
11. Jaguar God
Pre-Order Emperor Of Sand here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s