NEWS – Coheed and Cambria reveals tracklisting for upcoming album

With a new single and a new album coming out soon, Coheed and Cambria have released the tracklistings for The Color Before The Sun aswell as featuring the album artwork.















Tracklist –

  1. Island
  2. Eraser
  3. Colors
  4. Here to Mars
  5. Ghost
  6. Atlas
  7. Young Love
  8. You got spirit, kid
  9. The Audience
  10. Peaceto the mountain

Coheed and Cambria will be headlining and peforming “Neverender IKSSE:3 In full at Hevy Fest  in Kent on August 14th.
For more information on pre-order, head to –

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s