Feature of the Day – Slayer – Repentless (2015)

The new single and title track from Slayer’s upcoming album Repentless, due for an official release 11th September 2015 under record label Blast Nuclear. It will be the first full album of Slayer, since World Painted Blood released six years ago in 2009. The visualiser video was revealed today (19th June 2015) on Slayer’s official Facebook page, alongside the tracklisting:-

01. Delusions Of Saviour
02. Repentless
03. Take Control
04. Vices
05. Cast The First Stone
06. When The Stillness Comes
07. Chasing Death
08. Implode
09. Piano Wire
10. Atrocity Vendor
11. You Against You
12. Pride In Prejudice

The single is available on download on Apple Music, Amazon and Google Play; with the album being available as a Limited CD + Blu-ray & DVD digipack – which will feature Slayer Live @ Wacken 2014 and the making of documentary of Repentless) – Strictly limited 12 inch box (inside will be the CD + Blu-ray digipack, DVD exclusive Repentless 12 inch picture vinyl, post card, and fold out poster, and Slayer Live @ Wacken 2014); CD jewel case, vinyl in gatefold (audio mastered), digital (all digital platforms) and limited edition (Metal Eagle edition).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s