NEWS – Foo Fighters reveal new album details

Through two teaser videos on youtube,  Foo Fighters have announced the album details.
The album is called Sonic Highways and will be released on November 10th, it will be the band’s eighth studio album.


1) Something From Nothing
2) The Feast and The Famine
3) Congregation
4) What Did I Do?/God As My Witness
5) Outside
6) In The Clear
7) Subterranean
8) I Am A River’

Foo Fighters will be performing at the closing ceremony for the Invictus Games on September 14th at the Queen’s Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, performing on a line up with  Kaiser Chiefs, Ellie Goulding, Ryan Adams, The Vamps, Rizzle Kicks, James Blunt, Diversity and Military Wives Choirs.

Check out the two teaser videos


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s