NEWS – Madball new album release date and tracklist

On June 27th, Madball will be releasing  their 9th studio album, Hardcore lives via Nuclear Blast. The album cover features the original band logo and to go along with this annoucement, the band will be going on tour with Biohazard this year, stopping in the UK during the summer.

»Hardcore Lives« Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Hardcore Lives
03. The Balance
04. Doc Marten Stomp
05. DNA
06. True School feat. Scott Vogel / TERROR
07. The Here And Now
08. Nothing To Me
09. My Armor feat. Toby Morse / H20
10. Beacon Of Light
11. Born Strong feat. Candace Puopolo / WALLS OF JERICHO
12. Spirit
13. Mi Palabra
14. NBNC
15. For The Judged
16. The Beast
17. Spit On Your Grave 2014

Rebellion Tour 5

09.08. UK Blackpool – Rebellion Festival
10.08. UK Derbyshire – Bloodstock Open Air
14.08. UK Nuneaton – Queens Hall
15.08. UK London – Underworld
16.08. D Dinkelsbühl – Summerbreeze Open Air

Pre-order the album –

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s