FEATURE OF THE DAY – Alter Bridge album stream

With all the hype of Alter bridge coming back , and the band teasing with little clips of songs, we get to finally hear the album stream before it releases on September 30th.

Head over to Metal Hammer to listen to its entirety 



1. Cry Of Achilles
2. Addicted To Pain
3. Bleed It Dry
4. Lover
5. The Uninvited
6. Peace Is Broken
7. Calm The Fire
8. Waters Rising
9. Farther Than The Sun
10. Cry A River
11. All Ends Well
12. Fortress

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s