NEWS – Motorhead and album no.21

Motorhead are still very much alive and kicking and  have announced there will be a new album, it will be their 21st record  and the album will be named “Aftershock”.

This is the Aftershock tracklisting –

Coup de Grace
Lost Woman Blues
End Of Time
Do You Believe
Death Machine
Dust And Glass
Going To Mexico
Silence When You Speak To Me
Crying Shame
Queen Of The Damned
Keep Your Powder Dry
The album will be released on 21st October in time of their tour starting in November.

Pre-order the album here –

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s