FEATURE OF THE DAY – Win tickets at Itunes Festival

Itunes festival is back at the Roundhouse in September, the line up is getting bigger every year, and once again you have a chance to win tickets to see your favourite bands/artists.

Here is the full line up for Itunes Festival 2013:

 

Sunday September 1 – Lady Gaga 

Monday September 2 – Sigur Ros

Tuesday September 3 – The Lumineers

Wednesday September 4 – Paramore

Thursday September 5 – Rizzle Kicks

Friday September 6 – Queens of the Stone Age

Saturday September 7 – Phoenix

Sunday September 8 – Bastille

Monday September 9 – Arctic Monkeys

Tuesday September 10 – Jake Bugg

Wednesday September 11 – Kings of Leon

Thursday September 12 – Elton John

Friday September 13 – Avicii

Saturday September 14 – Chic featuring Nile Rodgers

Sunday September 15 – Vampire Weekend

Monday September 16 – Jack Johnson

Tuesday September 17 – Ludovico Einaudi

Wednesday September 18 – Thirty Seconds to Mars

Thursday September 19 – TBC

Friday September 20 – Primal Scream

Saturday September 21 – TBC

Sunday September 22 – TBC

Monday September 23 – Jessie J

Tuesday September 24 – TBC

Wednesday September 25 – Pixies

Thursday September 26 – Tinie Tempah

Friday September 27 – TBC

Saturday September 28 – John Legend

Sunday September 29 – Justin Timberlake

Monday September 30 – TBC

 

All you have to do is head to http://www.itunesfestival.com/ , write in your details and select which band/artist you want to win tickets for.

 

Here’s a playlist of our favourite songs from each artist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s