NEWS – Alter Bridge reveals artwork and track listings

It’s getting closer and closer to the album date for Fortress and the band has revealed the artwork and track listings.
Check out that album cover



Track listing – 

 01/ Cry Of Achilles
02/Addicted To Pain
03/ Bleed It Dry
04/ Lover
05/ The Uninvited
06/ Peace Is Broken
07/ Calm The Fire
08/ Waters Rising
09/ Farther Than The Sun
10/ Cry A River
11/ All Ends Well
12/ Fortress


Alter Bridge will be playing a UK tour in November.
Get tickets here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s